Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Publié par Loud Tv - Webzine metal video

Découvrez le nouveau groupe FAKE NAMES avec des membres de REFUSED et de BAD RELIGION

Fake Names, the new punk band featuring guitarists Brian Baker (Bad Religion, ex-Minor Threat) and Michael Hampton (ex-S.O.A.), vocalist Dennis Lyxzén (Refused) , and bassist Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside), will release its debut self-titled album on May 8. You can stream the band's rager of a debut track "Brick" below.

Fake Names was recorded by Geoff Sanoff at Renegade Sound Studios and Little Eden Studio, with additional recording by Mark Goodell and Sohrab Habibion at Seaside Lounge Studios. Fake Names was mixed by Geoff Sanoff and Michael Hampton, mastered by Jason Livermore, and given drums by Matt Shultz.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article