Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Publié par Loud TV

amon amarth


Here is an extract taken from the BONUS DVD included with SURTUR RISING Limited Edition CD/DVD Digibook.


Track list Live DVD: (33 songs - first 4 albums!)

Ride For Vengeance
The Dragon's Flight Across The Waves
Without Fear
Victorious March
Friends Of The Suncross
Amon Amarth
Once Sent From The Golden Hall
Bleed For Ancient God's
The Last With Pagan Blood
North Sea Storm
God, His Son And Holy Whore
Legend Of A Banished Man
Bastards Of A Lying Breed
Masters Of War,
The Sound Of Eight Hooves
Risen From The Sea 2000
As Long As The Raven Flies
A Fury Divine
Annihilation Of Hammerfest
The Fall Through Ginnungagap
Releasing Surtur's Fire
Death In Fire
The Stabwounds In Our Backs
Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
Versus The World
Across The Rainbow Bridge
Down The Slopes Of Death
Thousand Years Of Oppression
And Soon The World Will Cease To Be

Track List CD:

War Of The Gods
Töck´s Taunt
Destroyer Of The Universe
Slaves Of Fear
Live Without Regrets
The Last Stand Of Frej
For Victory Or Death
Wrath Of The Norsemen
A Beast Am I
Doom Over Dead Man