Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Publié par Loud TV



"Heaven's Venom", the new album from Canadian extreme metallers KATAKLYSM, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's  myspace page link The CD will be released on August 13 in Europe and August 24 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Heaven's Venom" track listing:

01. A Soulless God
02. Determined (Vows Of Vengeance)
03. Faith Made Of Shrapnel
04. Push The Venom
05. Hail The Renegade
06. As The Walls Collapse
07. Numb & Intoxicated
08. At The Edge Of The World
09. Suicide River
10. Blind Savior


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article