New AxeWound videoclip

par Loud TV  -  16 Août 2012, 14:42




AxeWound is a British-Canadian supergroup formed in 2011 as a side project for Bullet for My Valentine rhythm guitarist/lead vocalist Matt Tuck.[1] The band is composed of Matt Tuck on guitar and backing vocals, Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats on lead vocals, Mike Kingswood of Glamour of the Kill on guitar, Joe Copcutt formerly of Rise to Remain playing bass and Jason Bowld of Pitchshifter on drums.[2]

The band was officially unveiled on May 1, 2012 on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with their lead single, "Post Apocalyptic Party", premiered the same night, and made available for free download.[3] The same day, they were confirmed to sub-headline the Pepsi Max Third Stage at Download Festival 2012, on June 8, underneath The Devin Townsend Project. Tuck has confirmed that Avenged Sevenfold guitarist Synyster Gates will guest on one song on the upcoming album. It was confirmed in Kerrang! Magazine that the debut album would be entitled Vultures. It was also confirmed four track titles: Vultures, Post Apocalyptic Party, Cold and Blood Money.



Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :