Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Publié par Loud TV

SLIPKNOT has confirmed three special screenings of percussionist Shawn "Clown" Crahan's "director's cut" of the band's new DVD, "(sic)nesses", in New York City, Los Angeles and Chicago. Clown himself will attend the New York City showing, making it a very special event definitely not to be missed. New York and Chicago will take place on September 27 while L.A. will be happening on release day, September 28. All three screenings will be free to the public, but space is limited so make sure to get there early to ensure that you won't miss out. There will be special giveaways throughout the night at all three events. 

New York City:
Monday Sept. 27 - 8:00 p.m.
Anthology Film Archives - Clown Attending
32 2nd Ave
New York, NY 10003

Monday Sept. 27 - 9:00 p.m.
1901 Gallery
1901 W. Belmont Ave (entrance on Wolcott*)
Chicago, IL 60657

Los Angeles:
Tuesday Sept. 28 - 8:00 p.m.
Echo Park Film Center
1200 N Alvarado St (@ Sunset Blvd.) 
Los Angeles, CA 90026

"(sic)nesses" will land on retail shelves on September 28 viaRoadrunner. The set captures SLIPKNOT's unforgettably electric headlining performance at U.K.'s Download festival, where the group brought the venue to its knees with a performance that'll put viewers in the front row, butted up against the barricade, surrounded by thousands of fans losing their minds to their favorite band. Additionally, the DVD features several riveting extras including a 45-minute film, music videos and much more.

"(sic)nesses" features the following track listing:

01. 742617000027
02. (sic) 
03. Eyeless
04. Wait and Bleed
05. Get This
06. Before I Forget
07. Sulfur
08. The Blister Exists
09. Dead Memories
10. Left Behind
11. Disasterpiece
12. Vermilion
13. Everything Ends
14. Psychosocial
15. Duality
16. People=Shit
17. Surfacing
18. Spit it Out

* "Audible Visions Of (sic)nesses" - 45-minute film directed by M. Shawn Crahan that captures SLIPKNOT on the road during the "All Hope Is Gone" cycle 

Music Videos:

01. Psychosocial
02. Dead Memories
03. Sulfur
04. Snuff

Making Of:

01. Snuff